Shipping Worldwide - Free Shipping on Australian Orders

Home Decor

Following on from the huge success of our recent 'Local is the new black' campaign we would like to present to you the The Kreo Home 'Creative Hub' a new initiative aimed at providing a platform for creatives to list their online, bricks and mortar business or website links / social address in the #localisthenewblack directory listing.

To get the low down and all the details on how you can have yourself listed below, please click on the product at the bottom of this page.

"Support local businesses and creatives, together we can make a difference" Maggie Pana xx

Home Decor

Art For Our Home - www.artforourhome.com

Artiology Creative Hub - www.instagram.com/artiology.creativehub

Aurify Home - www.instagram.com/aurifyhome

Australian Hairpin Legs -  www.australianhairpinlegs.com.au

Beau & I - www.beauandi.com

Bulbura Plant Design - www.bulburaplantdesign.com.au

Camilion Designs - www.camiliondesigns.com.au

Carla Dinnage Ceramics - www.carladinnage.com.au

Copper & Twine - www.copperandtwine.com.au

Demolition Warehouse - www.demolitionwarehouse.com.au

Denz - www.denz.com.au

Dollma Design - www.dollmadesign.com

Emilio Frank Design - www.emiliofrankdesign.com

ENDEMIC Design - www.instagram.com/endemicdesign

Expressions Handmade - www.instagram.com/expressionshandmade

4 My Earth - www.4myearth.com.au

Gypsy Crossing - www.gypsycrossing.bigcartel.com

H and G Designs - www.handgdesigns.com

Harry & Jane - www.harryandjane.com.au

Home Jayne - www.homejayne.com.au

House of Cherub - www.instagram.com/houseofcherub

Igloo Home - www.igloohome.com.au

Jlee - www.jlee.com.au

KBF Design - www.kbfdesign.com.au

KBS Designs - www.kbsdesigns.com.au

Knobbly - www.knobbly.com.au

Lauren Skye Studio - www.laurenskye.com.au

Let It Grow Co Perth - www.instagram.com/let_it_grow_co_perth

Little Grey - www.instagram.com/littlegrey__

Lummi + Co - www.lummiandco.com.au

Mailed With Love - www.instagram.com/mailed_with_love

Milly & Wy - www.millywy.bigcartel.com

Miss Billy - www.missbilly.bigcartel.com

Moteef - www.moteef.com.au

Mud by Nest Clay Tags - www.mudbynest.com.au

Olli & Ash - www.olliandash.com.au

One Beautiful Thing - www.onebeautifulthing.com.au 

Ren Designs - www.rendesigns.com.au

Russet Design - www.russetdesign.com.au

Shakiraaz - www.shakiraaz.com.au

Smoke and Stone - www.smokeandstone.weebly.com

Suki McMaster - www.sukimcmaster.com

The Bubble Art Collective - www.instagram.com/thebubbleartcollective

The Coloured Knot - www.thecolouredknot.com.au

The Cushion Crew - www.thecushioncrew.com

The Yellow Drawer - www.instagram.com/theyellowdrawer/

Woodspoke - www.woodspoke.com

Wool & Willow: www.woolandwillow.bigcartel.com

Zindi Pots - www.instagram.com/zindi_pots

Back to the top