Shipping Worldwide - Free Shipping on Australian Orders

Wall Art

Following on from the huge success of our recent 'Local is the new black' campaign we would like to present to you the The Kreo Home 'Creative Hub' a new initiative aimed at providing a platform for creatives to list their online, bricks and mortar business or website links / social address in the #localisthenewblack directory listing.

To get the low down and all the details on how you can have yourself listed below, please click on the product at the bottom of this page.

"Support local businesses and creatives, together we can make a difference" Maggie Pana xx

Wall Art

Alma Custom Designs - www.almacustomdesigns.com

andgodfreyart - www.andgodfreyart.com

Avalyn Doyle - www.instagram.com/avalynd

Brush & Water - www.brushandwater.bigcartel.com

By Tanya - www.instagram.com/bytanya

Carolyn O'Neill Art - www.carolynoneill.com.au

Chelsea Hopkins-Allan Art - www.ChelseaHopkins-Allan.com

EM IN INK - www.eminink.bigcartel.com

Erin Hodges Design & Illustration - www.erinhodgesdesign.bigcartel.com

For The Love of Lace - www.fortheloveoflace.com

Grace By Ella Casserly - www.gracebyellacasserly.com

Helen McCullaghart Art - www.helenmccullaghart.com

I Make Jelly - www.facebook.com/IMakeJelly

Initial This - www.instagram.com/initial_this

Jade Made Arts - By Corrine Kenny - www.instagram.com/jade_made_arts

Justine Kuran Designs - www.justinekurandesigns.com

Karla Akehurst Art - www.karlaakehurstart.com

LeJasp - www.lejasp.com.au 

Loha Home - www.instagram.com/loha_home

Lumak - www.lumak.com.au

Maggi McDonald Art & Design - www.instagram.com/maggimcdonald.art.design

Makers Ink - www.makersink.com.au

Meeny Miny - www.meenyminy.com.au 

Miss Billy Art Prints - www.missbilly.bigcartel.com

Miss Milly Designs - www.instagram.com/missmillydesigns

My Sweet Prints - www.mysweetprints.com.au

Natalie Briney Artist - www.nataliebrineyartist.com

Prints To Frame - www.printstoframe.com.au

Produced By Gosh - www.instagram.com/producedbygosh

Rachel Bainbridge Resin Art - www.rachelbainbridge.com.au

Short & Sweet Designs - www.shortandsweetdesigns.com

Simply Type - www.simplytype.com.au

Sonja Robar Art & Design - www.sonjarobar.com.au

Spindle and Yarn - www.spindleandyarn.bigcartel.com

Stephanie Buckman Photography - www.stephaniebuckman.com.au/store/theprintshop

Tegan Lloyd Art - www.instagram.com/teganlloydart

The Chroma Club - www.etsy.com/shop/TheChromaClub

The Print Boutique - www.theprintboutique.com.au

Tillie Frank Designs - www.tilliefrank.bigcartel.com

Victoria FitzGerald Abstract Art - www.vfitzartist.com.au

Wallstudio - www.wallstudio.com.au

White Forest Home - www.whiteforesthome.com

Zamili - www.zamili.bigcartel.com

Zoe Loves Ava - www.instagram.com/zoelovesava

Back to the top