Shipping Worldwide - Free Shipping on Australian Orders

'The Kreo Holiday Home' Suppliers

Following on from the huge success of our recent 'Local is the new black' campaign we would like to present to you the The Kreo Home 'Creative Hub' a new initiative aimed at providing a platform for creatives to list their online, bricks and mortar business or website links / social address in the #localisthenewblack directory listing.

To get the low down and all the details on how you can have yourself listed below, please click on the product at the bottom of this page.

"Support local businesses and creatives, together we can make a difference" Maggie Pana xx

'The Kreo Holiday Home' suppliers, Dromana, Victoria 3936! 


The Kreo Holiday Home is a holiday experience on the Mornington Peninsula surrounded by beautiful beaches, cafes, restaurants,shopping & family friendly activities.

The Kreo Holiday Home offers an experience like no other. This brand new townhouse is full of eye catching art and homewares made by some of Australia's best creatives.

The home features 3 spacious bedrooms, open plan living, dining & kitchen area. The courtyard is perfect for relaxing after a day of exploring the coastline & beyond!

Click here to book your stay!

We have been overwhelmed with the generosity of the following brands who have contributed to the Kreo holiday home project. Thank you xx  

A Boy Named Aaron - www.aboynamedaaron.com.au

- Handmade Anchor + Heart + Palms

Ahoy Trader - www.ahoytrader.com

- Handmade Cross + Bunting + Tile + Porthole

Art Club Concept - www.artclubconcept.com

- Skateboard + Cushion

 Artistic Lifestyle - www.artisticlifestyle.bigcartel.com

- All Or Nothing Original Ink Painting

Babe Scrub - www.babescrub.com

- Hand Wash + Scrubs + Hand Cream 

 Baud + Co - www.baudandco.com.au

- Pom Pom Bean Bags

Blessed Eleven - www.blessedeleven.bigcartel.com

- Custom Kreo Holiday Home Print + Thank You Cards

Breville - www.breville.com.au

- Nespresso Coffee Machine

Bulbura Plant Design - www.bulburaplantdesign.com.au

- Chain Of Hearts Kokedama

Burbia Suburban Prints & Design Australia - www.burbia.com.au

- Custom 3936 Postcode Print

Bride and Wolfe - www.brideandwolfe.com.au 

- Triangle pink shelf

Carla Dinnage Ceramics - www.carladinnage.com.au

- Ceramic Cross + Whale + Hamsa

Cinque Candle Co - www.cinquecandleco.com

- Good Vibes Only + Take A Joke + Light My Fire Scented Soy Candles

    Copper & Cross - www.copperandcross.com.au

    - Gold Cross (Tin Can)dle

    Curious Grace - www.curiousgrace.com.au

    - Nordic Home Oval Extension Dining Table

    EM IN INK - www.eminink.bigcartel.com

    - Art Prints

    Ginger Monkey - www.gingermonkey.com.au

    - Our Happy Place + Good Vibes Only + Play Outside Art Prints

    Greywing - www.greywing.com.au

    - 1 x Queen + 2 x Double + 1 x Single Mattresses

     

    Read all about Grey Wing www.kreohome.com.au/blogs/kreo-holiday-home/113558404-greywing-mattresses-a-bright-day-starts-the-night-before

    Grimesy & Rat - www.etsy.com/shop/GrimesyandRat

    - Scandi Wooden Garland

    Harluxe - www.harluxe.com.au

    - Concrete & Leather Scented Soy Candles

    Haru Homewares - www.haruhome.com.au

    - Tea Towels

    Jlee - www.jlee.com.au

    - OXO + Hexi Hand Screen Printed Cushions

    K & T Home - www.kandthome.com

    - Cushions

    Kisses For Kye - www.kissesforkye.bigcartel.com

    - Anchor Wall Hook

    Lecky Studio - www.leckystudio.com.au

    - Acrylic Box Frames + Poster Hangers

    Little Creations By Roxy - www.etsy.com/au/shop/lilcreationsByRoxy

    - Custom Concrete Candle  + Concrete Decorative Hearts + Macrame Wall Hanging

    Loha Home - www.instagram.com/loha_home

    - Mandala Wall Art

    Maggi  McDonald Art - www.maggimcdonald.com

    - Framed Art Print

    Meraki Soy Candles - www.merakisoycandles.com.au

    - Scented Soy Candles

    Milan Direct - www.milandirect.com.au

    - Coffee Table + Replica Eames Chairs

    Monty Tribe - www.montytribe.com.au

    - Tall House Shelf

    My Little Echo - www.mylittleecho.bigcartel.com

    - Knot Cushions

     Neon Poodle - www.neonpoodle.com.au

    - Neon Love Heart Wall Light

    Nest Accessories - www.nestaccessories.com.au

    - Ice Cream Mirror

    Olive Et Oriel - www.oliveetoriel.com

    - Oceans + Let's Get Naked & Swim In The Sea + Let's Get Naked + Monstera + Crave Art Prints 

    Poppet & Button - www.poppetandbutton.com.au

    - Concrete Clock + Hola Door Mats

     

    Rachel Bainbridge Art - www.rachelbainbridge.com.au

    - Custom Resin Coasters  + Placemats

    Sanctuary Boutique Linens - www.sanctuary.boutique

    - Snakes & Peonies Coverlet + Diamonds Sheets + Cushions

     Short Story - www.shortstory.com.au

    - Cloud Cushions + Reed Diffusers

    Simplicity Aromatherapy - www.simplicityaroma.com

    - Skincare/Haircare Products

    Spice To Space - www.spicetospace.com

    - Wall Hooks

    Spindle & Yarn - www.spindleandyarn.bigcartel.com

    - Custom Wall Weave

    Suki McMaster - www.sukimcmaster.com

    - Serving Trays + Mugs

    Tegan Lloyd Art - www.teganlloyd.com

    - Cushions + Framed Art 

    The Dream Life Design -  www.thedreamlifedesign.bigcartel.com

    - Ahoy There + Sea + Relax Art Prints

    The Chroma Club - www.etsy.com/au/shop/TheChromaClub

    - Hand Screen Printed Anchor Cushions + Pineapple Wall Art + Mandala Wall Art

    The Little Things Design - www.thelittlethingsdesign.bigcartel.com

    - Resin Wall Art 

    Two Girls And A Container - www.twogirlsandacontainer.com.au

    - Cowhide Rug

     

    Urban Road - www.urbanroad.com.au

    - Squiggle Rug

    White Moose - www.whitemoose.com.au

    - Shark Skull Wall Art

    Wild About Wood - www.wildaboutwood.com.au

    - Bespoke Handmade Serving Board

    Yin & Yarn - www.yinandyarn.com.au

    - Fiesta Aprons + Fiesta Tablecloth + Cushions

    Ziporah Lifestyle - www.ziporahlifestyle.com.au

    - Vulcan Floor Rug

    Back to the top